24 Hours of Le Mans: chapeau RTKF - Sodi


Unbelievable domination. Once again, the RTKF team (Sodi - IAME - LeCont) still the king of Le Mans and crushed the rivals in the 2015 24 Hours, by a magical 1-2! RTKF won thanks to the number 1 (Abbasse - Fiault - Pecq - Petit) GP1 class (KF engines) in front of the number 72. Double congratulations, then, to the team manager Claude Jamin and his entire staff.